通过资产支持投资获得另类投资

我们独特的方法是将指示性的固定利息贷款与股权结合起来,为我们的投资者提供双重回报的投资机会, ,形式是每年提前支付10-12%的固定净利息,同时你也可以分享15%的股权。

我们专门创造每个人都可以获得的零售投资机会,以及定制
批发资金管理方案。想了解更多关于我们提供的服务,请点击下面。

我们的服务

我们目前的投资机会

截至2021年7月12日,PLEASURE POINT MINE筹集了927万美元。

PPM正在筹集18,000,000美元以购买建立采矿业务和管理PPM。对投资者的回报是双类发行。你的资金以12%的净固定年利率(1)借给PPM公司,为期2年(3),每年提前支付。你也将获得PPM公司15%的股权比例(2)。该矿有合理的前景,可最终经济地开采(RPEEE)2000万吨的已知材料。这还不包括新发现的高产硅砂,其RPEEE还不知道。

了解更多

这就是人们对我们的评价

在社会上关注我们

赢得您的时间

创造被动收入是每一个投资计划的最终目标,也是你如何保障你的财务未来和影响你今天的生活方式。如果你的目标是投资赚钱,那么你应该投资于能让你赚钱的企业!听起来很简单,但阻碍人们的是不知道如何管理企业,不知道该投资什么类型的企业,也不知道如何建立企业。

立即开始投资
一般警告
本次发售的基金经理是Responsible Entity Services Limited ACN 116 489 430 (RES),该公司持有澳大利亚金融服务牌照(AFSL)#299024,是其经营的计划中的权益发行人。RES已在ASIC注册了投资者交易所基金ARSN 127 384 767和投资者交易所投资基金ARSN 120 933 093。一般性警告。根据RES许可授权的规定,RES希望就其已经或可能以口头或书面或任何其他方式向您提供的任何建议,

(a) 本网站的信息是一般性的,没有考虑到您的个人情况、财务需求或目标。在根据任何信息采取行动之前,你应该根据你的目标、财务状况和需求,考虑信息和相关产品是否合适。特别是,在购买金融产品之前,您应寻求独立的财务建议,并阅读相关的产品披露声明或其他要约文件。
(b) 由于建议涉及购买或可能购买某一特定的金融产品,我们已经或可能向您提供与该产品有关的产品披露声明,您应在作出是否购买该产品的任何决定之前考虑该声明。对任何计划的利益要约只能通过填写产品披露声明中的申请表格来进行,可致电1300 737 903向IEL索取。IEL建议你在对IEL经营的任何基金作出任何投资决定之前,全面阅读产品披露声明(包括第二部分,如适用)。如果你对披露文件中的任何信息不确定,你应该寻求独立的投资建议。
(c) 本网站包含或可能包含 "前瞻性声明"。任何表达或涉及有关预测、预期、信念、计划、预测、目的、目标、假设或未来事件或业绩的讨论的陈述都不是历史事实的陈述,可能是 "前瞻性陈述"。前瞻性陈述是基于作出陈述时的预期、估计和预测,涉及一些风险和不确定性,可能导致实际结果或事件与目前的预期有重大差异。

Access Alternative Investments through Asset-Backed Investments

Our unique approach is to combine indicative fixed-interest lending with equity ownership, offering our investors a dual-return investment opportunity, in the form of a fixed net interest between 10 and 12% p.a. paid yearly in advance, and also your share of 15% equity.

We specialise in creating retail investment opportunities accessible to everyone as well as bespoke
wholesale funds management programs. To find out more about the what we offer, click below.

OUR SERVICES

OUR CURRENT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY

PLEASURE POINT MINE RAISED $9.27M as at 12 July 2021

PPM is raising $18,000,000 to purchase establish mining operations and manage PPM. Returns to investors are a dual-class offering. Your funds are loaned to the PPM company at a net fixed rate of 12% p.a. (1) for 2 years (3) paid yearly in advance. You will also receive a proportionate amount of 15% equity (2) in the PPM company. The mine has reasonable prospects for the eventual economic extraction (RPEEE) of 20 million tonnes of known material. This does not include the newly discovered high yield silica sand, of which the RPEEE are not yet known.

LEARN MORE

THIS IS WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT US

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL

EARN YOUR TIME BACK

Creating a passive income is the ultimate goal of every investment plan and how you can secure your financial future and impact your lifestyle today. If your goal is to invest to make money then you should be investing in businesses that make you money! Sounds simple, but what holds people back is not knowing how to manage a business, what type of business to invest in or how to set up a business.

START INVESTING NOW
GENERAL WARNING
The funds manager for this offer is Responsible Entity Services Limited ACN 116 489 430 (RES), which holds an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) #299024, and is the issuer of interests in the schemes to which it operates. RES has registered the Investors Exchange Fund ARSN 127 384 767 and the Investors Exchange Investment Fund ARSN 120 933 093 with ASIC. General warning: In accordance with the provisions of RES's license authorisation, RES wishes to advise the following in relation to any advice it has given or is likely to give you either orally or in writing or by any other means

(a) The information on this website is general in nature and does not take into account your personal circumstances, financial needs or objectives. Before acting on any information, you should consider the appropriateness of it and the relevant product having regard to your objectives, financial situation and needs. In particular, you should seek independent financial advice and read the relevant Product Disclosure Statement or other offer document prior to acquiring a financial product.
(b) as the advice relates to the acquisition, or possible acquisition of a particular financial product we have jointly or severally provided, or will likely to provide you with a product disclosure statement relating to the product and you should consider the statement before making any decision about whether to acquire the product.Offers for interests in any scheme may only be made by completing the application form contained within the product disclosure statement/s which are available from IEL by calling 1300 737 903. IEL suggests you read the PDSs (including Part 2 where applicable) in full before you make any investment decision in any Fund operated by IEL. If you are unsure about any aspect of the information contained within the disclosure documents you should seek independent investment advice.
(c) This website contains or may contain “forward looking statements”. Any statements that express or involve discussions with respect to predictions, expectations, beliefs, plans, projections, objectives, goals, assumptions or future events or performance are not statements of historical fact and may be “forward looking statements.” Forward looking statements are based on expectations, estimates and projections at the time the statements are made that involve a number of risks and uncertainties which could cause actual results or events to differ materially from those presently anticipated.