投资机会

我们的另类资产类别使您的投资组合多样化。

在与RAIC的项目合作伙伴合作确定可开发为潜在投资机会的项目时,RAIC专注于与位于增长地区的土地银行业主和开发商打交道。 我们有一系列项目正在考虑在不久的将来成为零售和/或批发客户的投资机会。

即将推出的产品

BLACKSTONE RAIL & ROAD
物流园。

我们提供了一个独特的、独一无二的机会来投资昆士兰东南部的一个大型商业开发项目。RAIC正在筹集600万美元用于购买相邻的五块地皮,这五块地皮的组合提供了一个创造150英亩的物流中心的绝佳机会,其中包括铁路和卡车运输设施。

表示兴趣
亚历克斯剧院重建项目

我们很高兴地宣布Aurora电影院和公寓的重建项目,位于墨尔本圣基尔达Fitzroy街30/133-135号地块。

过去的产品
RIVERVIEW DEVELOPMENT
LOAN TRUST (贷款信托)

Riverview Development Loan Trust(信托)的结构为非注册管理投资计划,可供批发和零售客户使用。为Riverview Property Holdings(QLD)Pty Ltd(借款人)筹集了3,200,000美元,以协助借款人开发该财产,用于细分和销售住宅用地。

更多我们擅长的内容
居民

Grasmere Sub-Division

___________Under Review _________

DA 然后出售
47.95 公顷
潜在的零售供应。

注册兴趣

赢得您的时间

创造被动收入是每一个投资计划的最终目标,也是你如何保障你的财务未来和影响你今天的生活方式。如果你的目标是投资赚钱,那么你应该投资于能让你赚钱的企业!听起来很简单,但阻碍人们的是不知道如何管理企业,不知道该投资什么类型的企业,也不知道如何建立企业。

立即开始投资
在社会上关注我们
Shaun Fox是Investors Exchange Limited的授权代表(编号:001281190),ACN 116 489 420(AFSL 299024)。

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

DIVERSIFY YOUR PORTFOLIO WITH OUR ALTERNATIVE ASSET CLASSES

In identifying projects, in collaboration with RAIC’s Project Partners, that can be developed into potential investment opportunities, RAIC focuses on dealing with land bank owners and developers located in growth areas.  Greater capital growth potential means more can potentially be shared with all of the participating parties.​ We have a range of projects that are under consideration to become investment opportunities for retail and/or wholesale clients in the near future.

UPCOMING OFFERINGS

BLACKSTONE RAIL & ROAD
LOGISTICS PARK

We are offering a unique and exclusive opportunity to invest in a large commercial development in South-East Queensland. RAIC is raising up to $6 million for the purchase of five parcels of adjacent land, the combination of which offers an amazing opportunity to create a 150-acre logistics centre with both rail and trucking facilities.

EXPRESS INTEREST
ALEX THEATER REDEVELOPMENT

We are excited to announce the redevelopment of Aurora Cinema and apartments, Lot 30/133-135 Fitzroy Street, St Kilda, Melbourne.

PAST OFFERINGS
RIVERVIEW DEVELOPMENT
LOAN TRUST

The Riverview Development Loan Trust (Trust), was structured as an unregistered managed investment scheme and was available to wholesale and retail clients. $3,200,000 was raised for Riverview Property Holdings (QLD) Pty Ltd (Borrower)  to assist the Borrower to develop the Property for subdivision and sale of homesites.

MORE OF WHAT WE ARE BEST AT
RESIDENTIAL

Grasmere Sub-Division

___________Under Review _________

DA Then Sell
47.95 Hectares
Potential Retail Offering

REGISTER INTEREST

EARN YOUR TIME BACK

Creating a passive income is the ultimate goal of every investment plan and how you can secure your financial future and impact your lifestyle today. If your goal is to invest to make money then you should be investing in businesses that make you money! Sounds simple, but what holds people back is not knowing how to manage a business, what type of business to invest in or how to set up a business.

START INVESTING NOW
FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL
Shaun Fox is an Authorised Representative (No. 001281190) of Investors Exchange Limited, ACN 116 489 420 (AFSL 299024)