证明世界可以绿色环保,阻止全球变暖--来自资本家的证明。

2020年4月22日

我想COVID-19和古老的地球母亲已经告诉我们,如果我们想要改变,就去做。

读者朋友们,你们好

希望我今天的绿文能找到一些新朋友。

今天是地球日。今天是地球日,对地球来说是多么重要的一天!如果说有什么方法可以证明我们的工业对地球造成的破坏,那就是这一天。水从来没有这么干净过;天空从来没有这么蓝过,意大利人从来没有在阳台上唱过这么多歌

现在是我们需要重新审视我们如何管理我们的星球的时候了,伙计们。有大量新的现成的市场技术 可以取代一切与石油和煤炭有关的能源。人们一直在猜测,如果我们从使用化石燃料转向使用清洁能源,世界经济衰退会有多严重... ...好吧,朋友们,结果可能没有我们现在看到的那么糟糕,这是可以肯定的。哈哈,经济已经停滞不前了。经济已经停滞不前了。如果我们停止全球经济几个月,对我们的电厂和炼油厂进行检修,对民众的经济破坏力还是不如我们现在的状态。至少所有的酒店和服务行业的工人都会有工作。炼油厂的老工人将被重新利用来帮助建立新技术。

我们已经证明,我们可以停飞世界上的飞机,而且,令人惊奇的是,没有人饿死(至少,不是专门因为停飞我们的全球机队而饿死)。我们可以改造世界,我想说这可能需要三到六个月的时间。当然,事情会有点糟糕,但绝对不会像现在与世隔绝的家庭和没有卤味那样。我们仍然会有我们正常的日常生活,不像现在,但更好的是,世界将有它的实际生活。

我是一个彻头彻尾的资本家--砍我一刀,我就会流绿血,擤鼻涕,硬币就会出来,但这并不代表我是个坏人。这并不意味着我宁可获利也要做好事。而且绿色能源也不是嬉皮士迪皮士滚在泥巴里-菊花链的制作过程。有怪物的钱在绿色能源, 我们甚至有技术 在那里,可以带我们到轨道 没有燃料!

我认为COVID-19和古老的地球母亲已经向我们表明,如果我们想要改变,就去做。我们可以在两年内成为一个真正的绿色星球。我现在知道了这个事实。它需要18个月的时间来建立一个绿色的废物转化为能源的工厂, 我们已经证明了人类可以一起工作。各国政府已经有一个巨大的运动进入绿色能源。我在澳大利亚参与了20个废物转化为能源的项目。政府喜欢它。他们不会出钱,但他们会批准别人去建。

我认为在翻译中失去了很多东西。人民掌握着权力。我不是说要推翻政府(虽然我穿上紫色的衣服会很好看,只是说说而已),我也不是针对政府。他们只是一群当选的帅哥,以确保我们不会在他们三年的任期内变成亚特兰蒂斯。把国家当成一个经营不善的公司(不是你,新加坡,你赢了。如果你们有人真的在某个时候选我当皇帝,能是新加坡的吗?他们都是碾压的)。)政府其实并不关心提出的项目是否直接盈利,只要可行、干净、需要,他们就会批准。作为资本家,我们要提出这些投资项目,并为其提供资金。"可是肖恩,你说,我只是一个没有实权的人,没有人会听我的。"或者"肖恩,我只是个嬉皮士,我讨厌钱"。COVID-19已经证明了我们都有权力,让我们把它关了吧。让我们把它全部关闭,然后建立所有这些替代的基础设施。让我们不要看大企业的底线损失--我们现在就看到了这些。让我们在全球财富的沙地上划一条线,要求所有政府支持几个月的经济泡沫,并且是绿色的(不仅仅是货币的绿色,而是草的颜色。我的意思是,如果嬉皮士们*能组织一天的活动,让他们在这一天里吸食420克的烟,那么我们就能帮助这个星球痊愈)。)

好吧,这得到了rant-y快,现在,没有它!"。哈哈。

*免责声明:本文创作过程中,没有任何嬉皮士受到伤害;只使用了有机替代品↪So_1F609↩(呐,爱你们这些臭男人xx)。

长命百岁,繁荣昌盛,朋友们。或者至少在所有的引擎重新启动之前,现在就去走走吧。


Shaun Fox 


你可以在我的网站和下面的社交网站上找到我。

www.shaunfox.net/YouTube/Instagram/Facebook/Twitter

Proof the World Can Be Green and Stop Global Warming – From a Capitalist

April 22, 2020

I think COVID-19 and good old Mother Earth has shown us that if we want change, just do it.

Hello readers

I hope I find some new friends with my green article today.

Today is Earth Day. And what a day it is for Earth! If there was ever a way to prove a point about the damage our industries are doing to the planet, this is it. Water has never been cleaner; the sky has never been bluer, and Italians have never sung as much on their balconies.

This is a time when we need to review how we run our planet, gang. There is an abundance of new ready-for-market technologies that replace everything to do with oil and coal power. There has been great speculation about how bad a world recession would be if we pulled the switch from using fossil fuels to clean energy... Well, friends, the result is probably not as bad as what we are seeing right now, that is for dang sure. Haha. The economy has come to a grinding halt. If we stopped the global economy for a few months to overhaul our power plants and refineries, it would still not be as economically devastating to the population as our current state. At least all the hospitality and service industry workers would be working. Old refinery workers would be repurposed to help build the new technologies.

We have proven that we can ground the world’s planes and, amazingly, no one starved to death (at least, not specifically as a result of grounding our global fleet). We can retrofit the world, which I would say could take three to six months. Sure, things would suck a little, but definitely not as much as home isolation and no bruschetta does right now. We would still have our normal day to day life to live unlike now, but better yet, the world would have its actual life.

I am a capitalist through and through – cut me and I bleed green, blow my nose and coins come out, but that does not make me a bad guy. That does not mean I would rather profit than do good. And green energy is not a hippy dippy rolling-in-the-mud-daisy-chain-making process. There is monster money in green energy, we even have technologies out there that could take us to orbit with no fuel!

I think COVID-19 and good old Mother Earth has shown us that if we want change, just do it. We could be a truly green planet within two years. I know this for fact now. It takes 18 months to build a green waste-to-energy plant, and we have proven the human race can work together. There is already a huge movement by governments into green energy. I am involved in 20 waste-to-energy projects here in Australia. Government loves it. They will not pay for it, but they will approve someone else to build it.

I think there is a lot lost in translation. People hold the power. I am not talking about overthrowing government (although I would look amazing in purple, just saying) and I am not taking aim at government. They are just a group of dudes elected to make sure we don’t turn into Atlantis for their three-year term. Think of countries as a poorly run companies (not you, Singapore, you win. If any of you do elect me emperor at some point, can it be of Singapore? They are crushing it). The government does not really care about the direct profitability of a project that is proposed; they will approve it if it is feasible, clean, and needed. It is up to us, as capitalists, to propose these ventures and fund them. “But Shaun, you say, I’m just a human with no real power, no one will listen to me.” Or “Shaun, I’m just a hippy and I hate money”. COVID-19 has proven that we all have the power, let’s shut it down. Let’s shut it all down and build all of this replacement infrastructure. Let’s not look at the bottom-line losses in big business – we are seeing those now. Let us draw a line in the sand of global wealth, require all governments to support the economic bubble for a few months and be green (not just the green of currency but the colour of grass. I mean, for crying out loud, if the hippies* can organise a day where they can smoke 420, surly we can help the planet heal).

Well that got rant-y fast now, didn’t it! Haha.

*Disclaimer: no hippies were hurt in the creation of this article; only organic substitutes were used 😉 (nahh, love you smelly guys xx).

Live long and prosper, friends. Or at least get some walks in now, before all the engines get turned back on.


Shaun Fox 


You can catch me on my website and socials below

www.shaunfox.net / YouTube / Instagram / Facebook / Twitter